Username
Password
    
Mass Effect 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, May 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
Almost a dozen passes now cost nothing.
(119) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Make Mass Effect 1 choices for Mass Effect 2 + XBL DLC update.
(67) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 29, 2011 By Dan Webb
Can BioWare go out with a bang?
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Mass Effect 2's final DLC touches down.
(36) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Final Mass Effect 2 DLC arrives tomorrow.
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Three new images land.
(41) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
The Reapers return...
(72) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Image number four and counting...
(51) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Your reward for another 750, 000 impressions on Facebook.
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
750,000 impressions made on Facebook = new image.
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Will there be another new one today?
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Achievements listed on our sister site.
(132) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Black apparel for Tali, Miranda and Grunt.
(51) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Learn the origins of The Illusive Man.
(30) 
Read More
Written Sunday, January 02, 2011 By Dan Webb
Fear not, they haven't forgotten about you.
(72) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 28, 2010 By Dan Webb
Mass Effect 2 DLC... and it's a steal!
(68) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Focuses on blue-collar Captain Bailey.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 11, 2010 By Dan Webb
It's Mass Effect 2 madness this week! Plus.. Blue!
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 07, 2010 By Dan Webb
Can it exceed the dizzy heights set by Overlord?
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 07, 2010 By Dan Webb
5 achievements, 200 points with The Lair of the Shadow Broker DLC.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 01, 2010 By Dan Webb
...and Dragon Age pants.
(41) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 01, 2010 By Dan Webb
Reunite with Liara next week.
(66) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 31, 2010 By Dan Webb
Old news says BioWare.
(44) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 30, 2010 By Dan Webb
That means... more DLC!
(56) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Dated for September.
(51) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
BioWare
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US January 26, 2010
Europe January 29, 2010

Collection:7365
Wishlist:696
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

94   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 4400 user ratings.