Username
Password
    
Mass Effect 3


 - Page 3

Read More
Written Thursday, August 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Steel yourself.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 21, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Upcoming content listed.
(80) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Single-player DLC coming Aug 28th.
(43) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus hints at Omega, the next story-based DLC.
(49) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Story-driven content to reveal Reapers' secrets.
(86) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
More Commendation and Victory Packs up for grabs.
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Six new characters, three new maps and more. Grab it! It's free!
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
With the official announcement and more deets.
(37) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
New Platinum difficulty, weapons, N7 classes and powers. With images!
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
Voice actor outs spoilerific add-on.
(62) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A peek at future ME3 add-ons.
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
Your free 1.85GB download is ready, Commander.
(64) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 22, 2012 By Dan Webb
Get ready to save Earth... again!
(128) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 20, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Online savagery coming this weekend.
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the new stuff listed.
(42) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Another multiplayer event gets underway today.
(45) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 29, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Language lessons via the medium of interstellar warfare.
(55) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 28, 2012 By Richard Walker
BioWare releases full patch notes, nips Extended Cut E3 chatter in the bud.
(72) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 24, 2012 By Richard Walker
More free multiplayer DLC incoming.
(66) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Promote 50,000 characters.
(63) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 21, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Free DLC Geths closer.
(91) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
New maps and classes coming this week.
(54) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
Kill 3 million Banshees and shut them up for good.
(39) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 25, 2012 By Richard Walker
Help kill 1 million Cerberus Phantoms.
(45) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Total sales down 25% y-o-y, however.
(34) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
BioWare
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US March 06, 2012
Europe March 09, 2012

Collection:3567
Wishlist:612
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

96   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1268 user ratings.