Username
Password
    
Mass Effect 3


 - Page 5

Read More
Written Monday, March 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Is Mass Effect 3 top dog? Yes.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
BioWare "truly humbled" and "incredibly proud".
(54) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's out everywhere. Now!
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
BioWare is working on it.
(53) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
EA offers up possible workarounds.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Is this BioWare's Return of the Jedi or Godfather Part III?
 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Street Fighter X Tekken and something called 'Mass Effect 3'.
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
And slightly spoilerific too.
(93) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
Vault Reinforcement Pack comes with race, class unlocks and more.
(57) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
And all other post-SSX EA games.
(187) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
And it's a Mass Effect special on PWNED.
(47) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Studio started after ME3 was done.
(107) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Starting with San Fran today.
(68) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Don't like ManShep? Flip it!
(59) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Info on the planet mining, galactic readiness and decision making.
(34) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Confirmed to be the Collector's Edition add-ons.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 21, 2012 By Richard Walker
The whole uncut 3 minutes and 36 seconds of cinematic CG sci-fi goodness.
(45) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 20, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Can. Not. Wait.
(63) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
Ahead of the full video this Sunday.
(45) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
She'll understand.
(61) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
You're indestructible.
(42) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
"Tell your friends we're coming for them!"
(62) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
ME3 is almost here. Be excited.
(39) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Shepard's N7 armour inspires latest Vault.
(61) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
According to the GameStop database, that is.
(69) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
BioWare
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US March 06, 2012
Europe March 09, 2012

Collection:3606
Wishlist:612
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

96   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1276 user ratings.