Username
Password
  
Mass Effect 3


 - Page 6

Read More
Written Wednesday, February 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
According to the GameStop database, that is.
(69) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
Xbox 360 Mass Effect goodies also up for grabs on Facebook.
(59) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
No decisions made yet, apparently.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
So speaketh the trailer.
(89) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 02, 2012 By Dan Webb
Blasting off with the opening moments of BioWare's grand finale.
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
Star-studded cast revealed to take back Earth.
(76) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
Salarians, Krogans, Quarians, Drell and more kick some ass.
(132) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A sign of things to come?
(65) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus a bit of multiplayer footage too.
(35) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 18, 2012 By Lee Bradley
We love you too, Bioware.
(47) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Pulsating.
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Single-player DLC will work as before.
(61) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Same as the yanks.
(35) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
James Vega gets the Dark Horse treatment.
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
And there's five new screens too.
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
BioWare and EA reveal their acclaimed audio team.
(37) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Shepard has his work cut out for him.
(47) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 09, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Your new, improved hero.
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 02, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Shepard's classy.
(41) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 29, 2011 By Lee Bradley
We're heading back to the Citadel.
(56) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
More teasing for the December 10th reveal.
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Spoiler alert: returning character revealed.
(62) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
New franchise set for VGA 2011 reveal.
(64) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Now there's a nice little (unplanned) bonus.
(97) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 31, 2011 By Geoff White
We talk everything Mass Effect 3 co-op in this latest interview with BioWare.
(59) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
BioWare
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US March 06, 2012
Europe March 09, 2012

Collection:3657
Wishlist:611
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

96   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1288 user ratings.