Username
Password
    
Mass Effect 3


 - Page 7

Read More
Written Thursday, October 27, 2011 By Dan Webb
We visit the darkest part of the galaxy to see if BioWare’s gamble will pay off.
(95) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
BioWare's way of saying 'Happy New Year'.
(31) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 12, 2011 By Dan Webb
Just when you thought you knew it all, there’s more!
(77) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 12, 2011 By Dan Webb
Courtesy of December's OXM.
(59) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
New 'Galaxy at War' system unveiled.
(92) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Casey Hudson allays concerns via Facebook.
(95) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Shepard and his posse prepare for standalone co-op missions.
(151) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Scanned ad in South African mag suggests it might.
(131) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 02, 2011 By Dan Webb
We get our mitts on Mass Effect 3 and check out its RPG elements.
(68) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
New Mass Effect art book to be crammed full of ME3 art.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Six crisp shots land.
(70) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Combat reveal part 1 marches in.
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Spacemen & Aliens.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
See the Normandy's newest human recruit.
(77) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Yes, it's some news about some news!
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Legendary Pictures pencils Mass Effect into its Comic-Con schedule.
(43) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
There'll be no arbitrary objects thrown in for the sake of gameplay.
(56) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Tali's face to be revealed in Mass Effect 3.
(83) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
All of our E3 previews and other stuff in one place.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Mass Effect 3 won't be the end for the franchise.
(87) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Dan Webb
Shepard fights for Earth in the first emotional showing of the shooter.
(55) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Is BioWare creating special online co-op missions for mass market appeal?
(70) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
How on Earth did we not see this sooner?!
(90) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 07, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Screens and Trailers as far as the eye can see.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 07, 2011 By Dan Webb
How did Electronic Arts perform with its strong E3 line up?
(16) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
BioWare
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US March 06, 2012
Europe March 09, 2012

Collection:3588
Wishlist:610
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

96   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1274 user ratings.