Username
Password
    
Max Payne 3


 Archive - Page 3
Read More
Written Thursday, March 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
Can Rockstar make Bullet Time work in multiplayer?
(33) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 28, 2012 By Richard Walker
Don't think Bullet Time can work online? Think again!
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Carry your alliances and grudges over to GTA V, and beyond.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Max dodges bullets in the dark.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Payne-ful.
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
We die hard with our first taste of hands-on Payne.
(34) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 24, 2012 By Richard Walker
More guns for Max.
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
Max gets his gun off.
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Tis a fine art indeed.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Max locks and loads.
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Go ahead. Make his day.
(31) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Targeting and weapons. Pew pew!
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
There's still time to get your Max statue.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Payne-ful.
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
Three bonuses from selected retailers.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Max sticks to cover.
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
11 screens come in all guns blazing.
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Win your likeness in the game with #MaxPayne3.
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Narrative-driven MP drama abound.
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
In slooooo-mooooo bullet time.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Cemetery multiplayer level available as added pre-order incentive.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
DLC, art prints and a 10" Max statue for lovely SE bundle.
(50) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Behind the scenes with Mr. Payne.
(46) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Smoking guns, explosions and drama.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Sam Lake and Matias Myllyrinne reflect on Max in video interviews.
(24) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US May 15, 2012
Europe May 18, 2012

Collection:1429
Wishlist:281
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

93   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 480 user ratings.