Username
Password
    
Max Payne 3


 - Page 4

Read More
Written Thursday, October 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
MAX. IS. BACK.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Action-packed images feature bullets aplenty.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
See Payne shaving his head.
(51) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's bullet time, with two new shots and multiplayer deets.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
Rockstar gives Mr. Payne a release window.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
Two fresh shots featuring double guns.
(29) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Classic Payne, bald and bearded Payne, long hair and beardy Payne...
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 04, 2011 By Dan Webb
Courtesy of the latest issue of Edge.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
One with hair, one without.
(44) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
Where's Max?!
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 03, 2009 By Dan Webb
News from the financial update.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 23, 2009 By Dan Webb
Big bad Max!!
(89) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
From the latest Game Informer.
(46) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 23, 2009 By Dan Webb
Slooooooooooooooooooooooow mo.
(39) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US May 15, 2012
Europe May 18, 2012

Collection:1480
Wishlist:277
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

93   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 490 user ratings.