Username
Password
    
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, May 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
Profits decline to ¥6.2bn.
(7) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 28, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Solid numbers for Snake.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Konami confirms Deja Vu level coming to Xbox next week.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 24, 2014 By Richard Walker
Coming as free DLC in May.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
From the ground zeroes up.
(3) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 24, 2014 By Richard Walker
Who's on top this week?
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 20, 2014 By Richard Walker
Japanese rating board takes exception to *that* scene.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
Snake is back.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
Do good things really come in small packages?
 
Read More
Written Monday, March 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
Ground Zeroes registration page offers a hint.
(7) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
Ground Zeroes sneaks in. Also Yaiba.
(8) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Metal Gear maestro to field fan questions.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
New images from The Phantom Pain prologue.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus info on the game's second screen 'iDroid' app.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All of 'em look good.
(38) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 06, 2014 By Lee Bradley
"We hope players will enjoy over and over again."
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
Metal Gear man tweets some images.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
'Jamais Vu' Raiden mission unveiled.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
Unspecified "exclusive content" mooted.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 15, 2013 By Richard Walker
Open-world stealth demoed.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 04, 2013 By Richard Walker
Prologue game gets a release window and price.
(37) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Kiefer Sutherland warms up his Snaky tonsils.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Curtains in an open world.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the latest from Kojima's latest. Latest.
(45) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Konami
Genre:

Release:

US March 18, 2014
Europe March 21, 2014
Japan March 20, 2014

HDD Space Required : 4.75 GB
Collection:156
Wishlist:33
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

70   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 32 user ratings.