Username
Password
    
Metro: Last Light


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, May 13, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New HQ for Ukraine developer.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 31, 2014 By Lee Bradley
4A Games confirms the rumour. Kinda.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
Next-gen remakes of Metro titles incoming?
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 15, 2013 By Richard Walker
The end of the Season Pass offerings.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 29, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Details, release date, price & screens within.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 17, 2013 By Richard Walker
First of four Season Pass add-ons out now.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 10, 2013 By Richard Walker
Three new single-player missions.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 20, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Extra couple of weeks wait for new content.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
A great result for 4A Games' sequel.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 28, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Metro: Last Light still burning bright.
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 22, 2013 By Lee Bradley
More single-player content.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 20, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Metro: Last Light stops at number one.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 16, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Power cuts, a tiny budget, smuggled goods and more.
(46) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
All aboard the apocalypse.
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
It's all rainbows and unicorns, promise.
(16) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 13, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Metro: Last Light steps out of the shadows.
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 29, 2013 By Richard Walker
Artyom fights the mutants.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Ukrainian website digs the dirt.
(41) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 23, 2013 By Richard Walker
Making the best of your inventory.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
Total darkness.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Not an ideal holiday destination.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 27, 2013 By Richard Walker
The Ranger Mode is back.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Hands-on! At last!
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Wombling free.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 01, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Another delay.
(21) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
4A Games
Publisher:
Deep Silver
Genre:

Release:

US May 14, 2013
Europe May 17, 2013

Collection:398
Wishlist:208
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

70   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 136 user ratings.