Username
Password
    
Midnight Club: Los Angeles


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, April 23, 2009 By James Parkin
Man these cars look badass
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 16, 2009 By James Parkin
Including the luxurious 2008 Audi S5 and 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL 65 AMG, along with the 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 09, 2009 By James Parkin
Set at 240 MSP each
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 06, 2009 By James Parkin
Compete for a years worth of free pizza!
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 31, 2009 By James Parkin
Want to play with those who made the game?
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 27, 2009 By Alan Pettit
10 New achievements from the South Central DLC.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 27, 2009 By James Parkin
Horray!
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 19, 2009 By James Parkin
Yes my friends, yet again.
(42) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 11, 2009 By James Parkin
Now releasing March 19th
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 02, 2009 By James Parkin
Finally some SUVs!
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 25, 2009 By Dan Webb
Check inside for more details.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 03, 2009 By James Parkin
Do you have what it takes?
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 12, 2008 By James Parkin
Want to roll around in some SUVs?
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 07, 2008 By James Parkin
Play with both Midnight Club developers, and LA rapper, Murs
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 20, 2008 By James Parkin
Will it be as broken as it was for GTA?
(4) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 20, 2008 By James Parkin
Are you ready to put the pedal to the metal?
(4) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 17, 2008 By James Parkin
Check out some highlights from the full 97 song list.
(23) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 08, 2008 By James Parkin
Limited to 40 pairs, how interested are you?
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 01, 2008 By Dan Webb
It's not just about winning, it's about looking good whilst doing it.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
More delays (but not that long) for the Rockstar arcade racing title.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 03, 2008 By Dan Webb
Another delay!!
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 21, 2008 By Neil Christie
Rockstar Games has announced that the fourth game in the Midnight Club series is launching late this summer
(12) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US October 21, 2008
Europe October 24, 2008

Collection:1622
Wishlist:95
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


77


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 702 user ratings.