Username
Password
  
Mindjack


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, February 02, 2011 By Dan Webb
Takin' over yo' mind, fools.
 
Read More
Written Monday, January 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Mindjack takes over your brain.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Sniffing arses could be a side effect.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
Shooting? Apes? This just got interesting!
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Single-player becomes 'instant multiplayer'.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hack out, find a target, hack in.
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 22, 2010 By Richard Walker
Jack into brains early 2011.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
Brain hacking action title due next year.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
Square Enix's mind-bending action game shifts from October.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
Freaky future shooter incoming.
(27) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
feelplus
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US January 18, 2011
Europe January 21, 2011

Collection:193
Wishlist:49
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

41   


64


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 50 user ratings.