Username
Password
    
Major League Baseball 2K12

Major League Baseball 2K12 Achievements
Home, Sweet Home10
Score 193 runs with your user profile.
Rate this achievementAverage Rating
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by RMF39
Monday, February 13, 2012 @ 09:13:13 PM

wat are with the weird achievement requirenments?

Comment #2 by Rasp
Saturday, February 25, 2012 @ 02:39:01 AM

Major League records I believe.

Comment #3 by II King Gviv II
Monday, February 27, 2012 @ 05:22:55 PM

Yes above is correct.

Comment #4 by fvkasm2x
Saturday, March 10, 2012 @ 07:46:22 PM

Someone isn't a big baseball fan...
These numbers are fairly iconic.

Comment #5 by cjs1976cjs
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 @ 01:35:25 AM

Is this worth buying if I have 2k10 and 2k11.

Comment #6 by shaun pickett
Thursday, March 22, 2012 @ 06:07:16 PM

Hell yeah its worth it. This game is the shit!

Comment #7 by shaun pickett
Sunday, April 01, 2012 @ 08:24:13 AM

This only took 12 games to get during my franchise with the Phillies.

Comment #8 by Felix Pie
Monday, April 02, 2012 @ 12:36:44 AM

Gltiched? Have 240 RBI's and no 192 RBI or 193 run acheievement?

Comment #9 by twood94
Monday, April 09, 2012 @ 10:21:33 AM

If you're playing on franchise mode, do you have to play the games or can you simulate them?

Comment #10 by DEFIANTLY
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 @ 07:52:49 PM

Does the difficulty matter for any of these chievos?

Comment #11 by Edwards42
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 @ 01:09:29 AM

These Achievements are not unlocking, anyone know what i can do to make them unlock?

Comment #12 by atucker1744
Sunday, July 01, 2012 @ 11:18:40 PM

It says I have 255 RBIs on my VIP Stats Screen, but this achievement or Production hasn't activated. I only play on Pro difficulty, and that allowed Productivity to unlock, so I'm very confused what's wrong.


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Visual Concepts
Publisher:
2K Sports
Genre:

Release:

US March 06, 2012

Collection:127
Wishlist:15
 
 
Screenshots
No screenshots available
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 45 user ratings.