Username
Password
    
Monsters Love Candy

Monsters Love Candy Achievements

All You Need is Friends

10
Have 10 Friends playing the game

*Requires network connect* You just need to have 10 friends on your friends list that have played the game in any way. They do not need to all be online at the same time or anything like that. Once you have 10 friends with the game and log-in, the achievement should pop right away. Check the leaderboards to make sure you have 10 on that list, as the game may take a bit to update. If you are looking for others playing the game to add to your friends list, check the Achievement Trading Thread HERE.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by brimil25
Monday, March 04, 2013 @ 11:59:17 AM

add me: GT brimil25

Comment #2 by Misfit Kracker
Saturday, March 09, 2013 @ 09:50:33 AM

Add me: A Unique Yeti

Comment #3 by Obi-Brown
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 @ 09:20:48 AM

well that's a stupid achievement.
GT: Fluke939
add me, may as well do it

Comment #4 by daquijones
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 @ 09:46:16 PM

daquijones1980

add me

Comment #5 by kkirbydpt
Thursday, March 21, 2013 @ 10:12:26 PM

add me... RedGorilla007

Comment #6 by mental dan
Saturday, March 30, 2013 @ 02:12:47 PM

please add me
GT= mental dan
thanks and I will return the favor

Comment #7 by bb rocker
Saturday, April 13, 2013 @ 06:38:14 PM

gt=bb rocker

Comment #8 by csi lurch 888
Friday, May 03, 2013 @ 05:41:33 PM

im up 4 this as well. gt is csi lurch 888

Comment #9 by Hawkeye305
Monday, July 15, 2013 @ 03:31:25 PM

GT Hawkye305

Comment #10 by RCP13Jackal
Sunday, July 21, 2013 @ 06:56:03 PM

GT RCP 13Jackal

Comment #11 by TRUSZ69
Saturday, August 31, 2013 @ 08:08:56 AM

GT SirPsp

Comment #12 by peagreen36
Thursday, December 12, 2013 @ 10:38:01 PM

GT: PeaGreen36

Comment #13 by jlsgi003
Sunday, January 12, 2014 @ 10:23:39 PM

I would like to do this as well. please add me and we'll make this happen. Thank you.

GT: jlsgi003

Comment #14 by koppn
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 @ 07:18:40 PM

add me gt:
I K o P p n I

Comment #15 by PantyxSlayer44
Thursday, February 06, 2014 @ 12:12:44 AM

GT: MUIMags

Thanks!

Comment #16 by fatjay
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 @ 01:44:45 AM

add me GT: fatjay4lisa

Comment #17 by Sonic0967
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 @ 06:12:10 PM

Feel free to add me! GT:TBreit

Comment #18 by Fiamma29
Saturday, June 07, 2014 @ 10:30:24 PM

Feel free to add me too, GT: Fiamma29

Comment #19 by crisoc
Saturday, August 16, 2014 @ 12:15:24 PM

add me too! GT: crisoc


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Other Ocean
Genre:

Release:

US February 18, 2013

Collection:153
Wishlist:1
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


61


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 17 user ratings.