Username
Password
    
Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2012)


 Archive - Page 2
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 31, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Can this come out now please?
(33) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Kinect functionality rumoured.
(33) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
Get unlocked cars and mods out of the box.
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
During bad movie season.
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
Special episode devoted to Criterion's racer.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Fast and furious.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 19, 2012 By Lee Bradley
It's "not going anywhere."
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 19, 2012 By Dan Webb
If Need For Speed and Burnout had a baby, it'd be this.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
*vroom* *dribble*
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
New Limited Edition details too.
(40) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Packed and ready to go...
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dead Space 3 also listed.
(67) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Criterion Games
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US October 30, 2012
Europe November 02, 2012

Collection:519
Wishlist:115
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


79


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 120 user ratings.