Username
Password
    
Shift 2: Unleashed


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, May 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
14 new cars, 6 new tracks, 1 pack. Vroom.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Achievements really DO matter!
(50) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Racing's golden age returns to the track.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Because we're nice like that.
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Is this really 'real racing'? Find out!
 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Darren McNamara and Tommy Milner face off.
(10) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Shift 2 is unleashed.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Watch the sparks fly.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Will you be able to beat it?
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's all about the corners.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Another selection of tasty supercars to ogle.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Drivers try to out-drift one another.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
First the Huayra, now the old Zonda.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
EA's racing sim slips a week.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Italian supercar manufacturer's Zonda follow-up hits the track.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 27, 2011 By Dan Webb
There is a difference and EA's Jesse Abney explains it and more to us.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
Plus 11 new screenshots to ogle.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
No crashes though.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Latest NFS Shift title dated.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
Three cars and forty events.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 30, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hands-on with Slightly Mad's second go at the racing sim.
(55) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
It's Shift, but Unleashed... and with a 2 and stuff.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 03, 2010 By Dan Webb
Want two NFS titles in the space of a few months of each other? You got it.
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
LinkedIn posts point to sequel.
(34) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US March 29, 2011
Europe March 31, 2011

Collection:416
Wishlist:78
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

85   


78


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 105 user ratings.