Username
Password
    
Need For Speed: Shift


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 05, 2010 By Dan Webb
Speculation time!
(48) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 18, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Another DLC, another lapse in Microsoft's management.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
Seven new cars and a track
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
The prancing horse prances onto the Xbox Live Marketplace
(18) 
Read More
Written Saturday, February 13, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Five new achievements from the Ferrari DLC.
(69) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 08, 2010 By Alan Pettit
New cars, challenges and achievements.
(35) 
Read More
Written Saturday, November 21, 2009 By Dan Webb
Coming December 1st.
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 10, 2009 By Dan Webb
Interesting... Interesting indeed!
(42) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 29, 2009 By Dan Webb
2 tracks, 5 cars.
(32) 
Read More
Written Sunday, September 13, 2009 By Dan Webb
Out this coming week.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 04, 2009 By Dan Webb
A look at the Californian desert track.
(36) 
Read More
Written Saturday, August 08, 2009 By Dan Webb
BMW M3 GT2 is exclusive to GameStop.
(28) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 13, 2009 By Dan Webb
Sign up drifting champ to offer expert opinion.
(48) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By James Parkin
And oh are they beautiful.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Breaking news from EA's E3 press conference.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 29, 2009 By James Parkin
BMW M3 GT2
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 23, 2009 By Dan Webb
September no less.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 30, 2009 By Dan Webb
Series not dead, but certainly not what we wanted.
(85) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Slightly Mad
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US September 15, 2009
Europe September 18, 2009

Collection:1270
Wishlist:166
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

70   


75


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 595 user ratings.