Username
Password
  
Need for Speed: The Run


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, April 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Real Steel talent attached.
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Vroooooooom!
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
One man, his car and 3K to cover. Let's go for a run.
 
Read More
Written Friday, November 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
See it, then go behind the scenes.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Spin that wheel of fortune!
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
3000 miles! Race for your life! Cops, cars etc.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
The demo's out now too.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
See a rival being murdered, as he glides off a cliff-edge.
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Featuring two supercars and a stretch of highway to tear up.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Race for your life and stuff.
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Lee Bradley
BMW versus Avalanche.
(30) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
With three bonus cars and extra challenges.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
Trailer and pics show new racing gameplay.
(30) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Do you like cars and gaming? Are you a girl? Enter the competition!
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 17, 2011 By Dan Webb
Hmmm. That is all.
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 10, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Choppers, trains and automobiles.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Autolog built into the narrative of the game.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
First to get from San Fran to New York wins.
(45) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Black Box
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US November 15, 2011
Europe November 18, 2011

Collection:565
Wishlist:131
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

60   


75


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 161 user ratings.