Username
Password
    
Ninja Gaiden 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, March 02, 2009 By Dan Webb
33% savings ahoy!
(45) 
Read More
Written Saturday, August 09, 2008 By Jeff Lao
Ninja Gaiden 2 has achievement and freezing issues.
(67) 
Read More
Written Saturday, July 26, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Mission Mode adds ten new achievements.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 10, 2008 By Alan Pettit
25 new ways to test your killing skills.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 03, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Three new costumes with five variants each.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 10, 2008 By Dan Webb
Is being a ninja all its cracked up to be?
 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 07, 2008 By Dan Webb
Better late than never I suppose?
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 03, 2008 By Neil Christie
Tecmo finally releases trial version of new slash-em-up
(44) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 31, 2008 By Dan Webb
Cause Major Nelson says so.
(51) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 18, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Looks pretty good, but could be a total lie.
(54) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 27, 2008 By Dan Webb
Oooohhh, very, very nice. Try before you buy.
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 18, 2008 By Dan Webb
Is it the official date? Who knows, but Microsoft wouldn't do something like this if they weren't sure... Would they?
(32) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 20, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
The release date for the highly-anticipated Ninja Gaiden 2 was revealed today at GDC 2008.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 15, 2008 By David Creech
Tired of Lame Achievements? Help Make Them for Ninja Gaiden 2
(26) 
Read More
Written Sunday, December 30, 2007 By Geoff White
Details on saves, game format and all important difficulty levels!
(21) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 24, 2007 By Dan Webb
Xmas eve goodies from the folks over at Microsoft.
(11) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 22, 2007 By Dan Webb
Check out the new gameplay video that Microsoft have recently released.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 19, 2007 By Dan Webb
*slash* *slash* 4 New Gaiden screens. Check them out!
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 05, 2007 By Wade Hoffman
Go ninja Go ninja Go!
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 15, 2007 By Philip Maples
Tecmo releases Ninja Gaiden 2 box art for the world to see.
(2) 
Read More
Written Sunday, September 23, 2007 By Geoff White
Ninja Gaiden II producer Yoshifuru Okamoto explains more
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 20, 2007 By Geoff White
A video interview with the man behind Ninja Gaiden 2 from the Tokyo Game Show
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 17, 2007 By Geoff White
Video taken from the Microsoft Press Conference in Tokyo
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 12, 2007 By Geoff White
After much hype, a trailer is revealed
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 11, 2007 By Geoff White
Something will be in 5 hours time! (At time of Ammendment)
(0) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Team Ninja
Publisher:
Temco/Microsoft
Genre:

Release:

US June 03, 2008
Europe June 06, 2008

HDD Space Required : 6.7 GB
Collection:2561
Wishlist:180
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

79   


79


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1186 user ratings.