Username
Password
    
Overlord II


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 29, 2009 By Dan Webb
For only 400 points.
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 03, 2009 By Dan Webb
Take control of pure evil.
 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 13, 2009 By Dan Webb
Out mid June.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 11, 2009 By James Parkin
Sadly, no seal bashing in these.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 04, 2009 By James Parkin
Club those seals!
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 04, 2009 By James Parkin
Fight as a new Overlord!
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 02, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
An informational video on controlling your minions, with some old school flavor of an old documentary film.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 21, 2009 By Dan Webb
Two vids for the price of ... none.
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 01, 2009 By Dan Webb
Go my lovelies!
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 19, 2009 By Dan Webb
*shakes in his boots*
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 20, 2009 By Dan Webb
Bow to the almighty.
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 14, 2008 By Dan Webb
The sequel to the hugely popular original Overlord will be available in Feb 2009.
(40) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Triumph Studios
Publisher:
Codemasters
Genre:

Release:

US June 23, 2009
Europe June 26, 2009

Collection:986
Wishlist:206
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

76   


75


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 428 user ratings.