Username
Password
  
Fuse


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, May 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
Features lots of boom.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
4-player demo now available.
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
4-player online and 2-player split-screen supported.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 01, 2013 By Richard Walker
Winners don't use Fuse.
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Shooter bucks the trend.
(44) 
Read More
Written Sunday, March 24, 2013 By Richard Walker
Date and pre-order bonuses revealed.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 04, 2013 By Richard Walker
And their weapons.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 27, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Ratchet & Clank and Fuse dev has new title in the works?
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 20, 2013 By Richard Walker
As well as reinstating colour and humour, crazy weapons and making a fresh shooter.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
Now with more colour!
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Explosive shooty action aplenty.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 15, 2012 By Richard Walker
Perks, skins, weapon customisation and more.
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
Experi-mental.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Insomniac's CEO fills us in on its 4-player shooter.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 25, 2012 By Richard Walker
Insomniac re-introduces the world to Overstrike.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Insomniac takes you through the ins and outs of Fuse.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
First proper trailer for Insomniac's latest.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Insomniac bringing 4-player co-op action to 360.
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Insomniac lights the Fuse.
(9) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
First screenshot revealed.
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Meet super spy Dalton Brooks.
(23) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Insomniac Games
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US May 28, 2013
Europe May 31, 2013

Collection:132
Wishlist:63
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


81


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 43 user ratings.