Username
Password
    
Portal 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, February 06, 2013 By Richard Walker
News from the DICE Summit.
(55) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
No Portal 3, L4D3 or Half Life 3.
(103) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
An inside look at one of 2011's best games.
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
This year's winners revealed.
(99) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 07, 2012 By Dan Webb
Developers "can't win" anyway.
(49) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get voting now.
(64) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Absolutely amazing alliteration.
(21) 
Read More
Written Sunday, October 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Make your own Portal test chambers? Sold!
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get back in the lab!
(55) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 30, 2011 By Lee Bradley
It's coming out next week, you monsters.
(73) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get involved and make a music vid to win prizes.
(9) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
Portal 2 still reigns supreme.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Portal Kombat - Round 2.
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Single and multiplayer content lined up for summer.
(89) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
More testing on the way.
(43) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Portal 2 vs Mortal Kombat. Which one takes the cake?
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Featuring a 'Testicality', 'Gravitality, 'Companion Cubality' and 'Coinality'.
(78) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 19, 2011 By Dan Webb
Fun with... portals?
 
Read More
Written Monday, April 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Start thinking with portals... Then punch someone's head off.
(29) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
These boots are made for falling...
(31) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Catch up with Chell and GLaDOS.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
How do they get so many bullets in them?
(36) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Why bots are better than humans.
(31) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Wanna buy some panels?
(40) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Atlas and P-body go for a spin.
(21) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Valve
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US April 19, 2011
Europe April 22, 2011

Collection:3264
Wishlist:537
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

93   


95


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1153 user ratings.