Username
Password
  
Rage


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Wednesday, June 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Check out a couple of sample pages here.
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
There's lovely wasteland scenery and an explosion too!
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
So sayeth id Software godhead, John Carmack.
(125) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
See more from the weapons and the game's town of Wellspring.
(69) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 20, 2011 By Dan Webb
NBA star will do anything to get into Bethesda’s upcoming FPS.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Four DLC items up for grabs with pre-orders.
(35) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Take a trip into Shrouded territory.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Throwing you a life preserver in the news flood.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 19, 2011 By Dan Webb
We tackle the Authority, Bash TV, Dead City and visit Subway Town.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 19, 2011 By Dan Webb
Join us as we pick Hooper's brain... not literally, of course!
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 19, 2011 By Dan Webb
It’s natural says id Software’s Design Director.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 19, 2011 By Dan Webb
id’s Design Director talks about how they’ll keep the game fresh for players.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 18, 2011 By Dan Webb
Screeeeech!! Must. Not. Miss.
(31) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 18, 2011 By Dan Webb
Bethesda and id Software on the Rage offensive at their BFG Showcase.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Turrets, AKs and a wingstick.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's called Rage.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Dark Horse publishing 3-issue mini-series.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
A look at the landscape and its residents.
(33) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Vehicles, the mayor and a crossbow.
(55) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
News straight out of QuakeCon.
(60) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 30, 2010 By Dan Webb
We gear up for a trip to Dead City. It's dead cool.
(61) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Rage, New Vegas, Brink and Hunted.
(36) 
Read More
Written Sunday, May 09, 2010 By Dan Webb
4 games, 2 days, lots of coverage.
(35) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Awesome, cool, great, etc.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 05, 2010 By Dan Webb
All the news from yesterday.
(10) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
id Software
Genre:

Release:

US October 04, 2011
Europe October 07, 2011

Collection:1869
Wishlist:380
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

89   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 566 user ratings.