Username
Password
  
Red Dead Redemption


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Tuesday, October 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Late-November release for DLC collection on disc.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Get all of the DLC so far in one bumper pack.
(48) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 25, 2010 By Richard Walker
The Wild West and a batch of zombies collide. The outcome? Messy!
 
Read More
Written Monday, October 25, 2010 By Richard Walker
Everything you need to know, fed directly into your braaaain.
(40) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 21, 2010 By Richard Walker
Cowboy-flavoured zombie killing... with friends!
(95) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 21, 2010 By Richard Walker
Ahead of our big multiplayer preview.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 20, 2010 By Richard Walker
Another trailer raised from the dead.
(43) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 19, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Twelve new achievements from the Undead Nightmare.
(88) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
New vid riffs on old horror movie trailers.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Say hello to the Four Horses of the Apocalypse.
(67) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
One nightmare you won't want to wake from.
(87) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Plus new screens!
(37) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Something ain't right in John Marston's world.
(67) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
More rotting flesh on show.
(56) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 05, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hunting and Trading outfits planned for this month.
(62) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 05, 2010 By Richard Walker
More glorious undeadness.
(44) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 30, 2010 By Richard Walker
Can anyone think of a better line than 'braaaaaiiiiinnnsss'?
(74) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 29, 2010 By Dan Webb
Zombie horses? Oh, yes please!
(138) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Liquor in the front, poker in the rear...
 
Read More
Written Monday, September 20, 2010 By Dan Webb
No jockeys here. Just lots of violence.
(37) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 17, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Fifteen achievements from Liars & Cheats.
(71) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
With a new trailer.
(35) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 11, 2010 By Dan Webb
Saddle up ya' dog gone varmint.
(53) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 27, 2010 By Richard Walker
Lyin' and a' cheatin' this September.
(77) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Star getting "first refusal" for role, apparently.
(107) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US May 18, 2010
Europe May 21, 2010

Collection:9740
Wishlist:677
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

89   


86


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 4981 user ratings.