Username
Password
  
Red Dead Redemption


 - Page 4

Read More
Written Thursday, May 27, 2010 By Dan Webb
Saddle up partner, we're hitting the beaten path.
 
Read More
Written Monday, May 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Red Dead rides off with the loot
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
RedDeadRedDeadRedDead
(63) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Good lord, this looks incredible
(86) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
A fistful of awesomeness
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 05, 2010 By Dan Webb
Free you say, well I never!
(82) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
Another six questionable characters
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Honour and fame
(36) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Shoot your friends! In the game only, of course
(41) 
Read More
Written Saturday, April 24, 2010 By Dan Webb
Simple stuff.
(84) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 23, 2010 By Dan Webb
Seriously... stunning stuff.
(61) 
Read More
Written Sunday, April 18, 2010 By Dan Webb
The first time in R* history.
(46) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Wanted Dead or Alive - four new multiplayer images
(41) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 08, 2010 By Dan Webb
10 screens and a trailer.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Show me the way to Armadillo.
(51) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Six more tortured souls
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 02, 2010 By Dan Webb
The second trailer titled "Life in the West."
(43) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 30, 2010 By Richard Walker
Buckin' awesome!
(92) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 25, 2010 By Richard Walker
Good, Bad and Ugly
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Wild Wild West, when I roll into the Wild Wild West
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
You gotta lot of nerve showing yer face here, stranger
(17) 
Read More
Written Sunday, March 14, 2010 By Dan Webb
Meet another handful of RDR characters.
(23) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 03, 2010 By Dan Webb
Delayed!
(61) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
The guys and dolls of Red Dead
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Here come the girls
(42) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US May 18, 2010
Europe May 21, 2010

Collection:9771
Wishlist:675
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

89   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 4988 user ratings.