Username
Password
  
Red Dead Redemption


 - Page 4

Read More
Written Monday, June 21, 2010 By Alan Pettit
10 new achievements from Outlaws to the End.
(89) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 21, 2010 By Richard Walker
Red Dead still rootin' and tootin' at the top.
(36) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Red Dead stays in the saddle again.
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Plus new co-op screens, partner.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Red Dead still the best in the west.
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
And it's free!
(70) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Mo Van Barr bounty, ahoy!
(80) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
Red Dead remains top gun
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
DLC for June, then more for summer and autumn
(109) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 27, 2010 By Dan Webb
Saddle up partner, we're hitting the beaten path.
 
Read More
Written Monday, May 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Red Dead rides off with the loot
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
RedDeadRedDeadRedDead
(63) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Good lord, this looks incredible
(86) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
A fistful of awesomeness
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 05, 2010 By Dan Webb
Free you say, well I never!
(82) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
Another six questionable characters
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Honour and fame
(36) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Shoot your friends! In the game only, of course
(41) 
Read More
Written Saturday, April 24, 2010 By Dan Webb
Simple stuff.
(84) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 23, 2010 By Dan Webb
Seriously... stunning stuff.
(61) 
Read More
Written Sunday, April 18, 2010 By Dan Webb
The first time in R* history.
(46) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Wanted Dead or Alive - four new multiplayer images
(41) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 08, 2010 By Dan Webb
10 screens and a trailer.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Show me the way to Armadillo.
(51) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Six more tortured souls
(35) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US May 18, 2010
Europe May 21, 2010

HDD Space Required : 6.73 GB
Backward compatible on Xbox One: Yes
Price: $29.99USD
Collection:10041
Wishlist:680
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

89   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 5054 user ratings.