Username
Password
    
Red Faction: Armageddon


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, July 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Poor sales mean no more Red Faction.
(93) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
Does Red Faction deserve a second swing of the hammer?
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Darius Mason is in way over his head.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get the demo now to increase the chances of Mr. Toots appearing in the full game.
(63) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
A first look at the SyFy TV movie.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
And it's still the only destruction game in town.
(9) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
In case you missed it in our preview yesterday.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
We talk destruction, weapons, vehicles and Martian mayhem.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Pest control, Martian style.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 26, 2011 By Dan Webb
May the 3rd be with you!
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Armageddon's new multiplayer mode unveiled.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
And trouble runs deep...
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Commando and Recon Packs up for grabs.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's like RF: Guerrilla's Wrecking Crew mode.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
May for North America, June everywhere else.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
More of Darius Mason fighting the good fight on Mars.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get your ass to Mars.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
It's all about "building ground-swell", apparently.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 21, 2010 By Richard Walker
Smashing new images and a trailer.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
The Mason family saga coming to a TV near you.
(13) 
Read More
Written Saturday, July 03, 2010 By Dan Webb
We talk free-roaming, destructibility, terrain deformation and more.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Arcade title to ship 3-4 months prior.
(26) 
Read More
Written Sunday, June 27, 2010 By Dan Webb
Literally...
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 09, 2010 By Dan Webb
Stomp. Stomp.
(42) 
Read More
Written Sunday, June 06, 2010 By Dan Webb
Ahead of the upcoming trade show.
(77) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Volition
Publisher:
THQ
Genre:

Release:

US June 07, 2011
Europe June 10, 2011

Collection:629
Wishlist:167
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

83   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 188 user ratings.