Username
Password
    
Resident Evil 5


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, October 31, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Beating Street Fighter II.
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 08, 2010 By Nate Gillick
More majini for your buck.
 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 04, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Desperate Escape issues all sorted out.
(33) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 03, 2010 By Alan Pettit
There should be five new achievements eventually.
(91) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 23, 2010 By Nate Gillick
Boo!
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 17, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Five new achievements, 100 points.
(85) 
Read More
Written Sunday, February 14, 2010 By Dan Webb
Two vids and some screenage.
(34) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Barry! Where's Barry? He's here...
(65) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 22, 2010 By Dan Webb
Screens from Capcom's upcoming DLC episode.
(44) 
Read More
Written Saturday, January 16, 2010 By Dan Webb
3 minutes of RE5's Gold Edition.
(85) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
Loadsa info!
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 11, 2009 By Dan Webb
They show... costumes.
(51) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 20, 2009 By Dan Webb
Coming next year.
(64) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 10, 2009 By Dan Webb
Not as disc content, as it could have been.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 30, 2009 By Dan Webb
Fear not, you're not left out.
(71) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 10, 2009 By Nate Gillick
Multiplayer action for your favourite horror game!
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 07, 2009 By Dan Webb
From your local Xbox Live Marketplace.
(90) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 06, 2009 By Dan Webb
Take the fight online ... against each other!
(55) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 06, 2009 By Alan Pettit
10 New achievements from the Versus Pack.
(78) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 24, 2009 By Dan Webb
Oh noes!
(69) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 18, 2009 By Dan Webb
Straight from the strategy guide.
(92) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
Boo!
 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 12, 2009 By Alan Pettit
Two new modes, maybe some new achievements?
(209) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 09, 2009 By Alan Pettit
First of five issues in stores this week.
(27) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 05, 2009 By Dan Webb
Take that zombie ... infected ... whatever you are!
(50) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Capcom
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US March 13, 2009
Europe March 13, 2009

ESRB: Mature
Collection:6084
Wishlist:384
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

92   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 3590 user ratings.