Username
Password
    
Resident Evil 6


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, October 11, 2013 By Lee Bradley
No rest for Resi team.
(96) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
It'll be "more targeted at our core fanbase."
(93) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
Not too shabby.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
Discounts on five RE titles.
(98) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Falls short of 7m target.
(77) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Multiplayer mode coming this March.
(63) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 17, 2013 By Lee Bradley
A bunch of new options.
(43) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Not so evil update available now, second coming in January.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Three new modes incoming.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Win some RE.net points for prizes.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Three maps, 80 MSP a pop.
(42) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
Ex-Epic man reaches out to Capcom.
(132) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
You can't sniff at free stuff.
(65) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Earn a bunch of RE points.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Title update and unlocks give access.
(69) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Maybe it's free? Heheh.
(78) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Action horror juggernaut rolls out.
(94) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Leon, Chris and Jake take on Neo-Umbrella.
 
Read More
Written Monday, October 01, 2012 By Lee Bradley
The Testament of Resident F1 Dance 2K13.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Consider being the important word here.
(168) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Just what the world needs.
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
All-new demo available to download.
(72) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get in before that other lot.
(31) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
It's time for the plinky plonky one.
(33) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
Only 10 jackets available in Europe. Quick! Have a whip round!
(45) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Capcom
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US October 02, 2012

Collection:1235
Wishlist:276
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

77   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 391 user ratings.