Username
Password
    
Resident Evil 6


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Wednesday, September 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Annual report reveals all.
(70) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
Sample Leon, Chris and Jake in the upcoming demo.
(37) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Capcom not happy.
(50) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 31, 2012 By Dan Webb
The gang's all here in our badass RE6 gameplay vids!
(48) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Jake and Sherry get it on.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 22, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Stalk your friends. For free!
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 21, 2012 By Richard Walker
Leon, Chris and Jake fight for survival at Gamescom.
(33) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 21, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Slippery.
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Watch Jake do his thing.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Competitions, prizes, stat-tracking, social stuff...
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
Loads of assets for Resi 6's extra modes.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's not DLC.
(64) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Hunt Leon, Chris and co. as an infected beastie.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 25, 2012 By Richard Walker
Supplies are limited though.
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
See Leon, Chris and Jake in action.
(29) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Monster, monster.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Resident Evil 5's Sheva also rumoured.
(62) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's time to kill more zombies.
(46) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
And it carries a hefty price tag too.
(50) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Five minutes of new gameplay surfaces.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Loads of bonus stuff detailed within.
(84) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 20, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Watch Leon survive Tall Oaks.
(57) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Leon, Chris and Wesker's offspring fight the bio-organic threat together.
(37) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Resi 6 plus a bunch of legacy titles in one pack.
(44) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Groaning under the weight of expectation.
(51) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Capcom
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US October 02, 2012

Collection:1277
Wishlist:275
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

77   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 403 user ratings.