Username
Password
  
Resident Evil 6


 - Page 3

Read More
Written Monday, June 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
No scares, lots of explosions.
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Mercs mode returns with retailer-exclusive maps.
(49) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
One of the most expensive SEs in history.
(136) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
New C-Virus-tinged images from today's trailer.
(53) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
According to new Italian trailer it does.
(45) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
That's why they've gone action-ified.
(81) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the latest info.
(71) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Fifteen zombified new images.
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus more new deets on Capcom's survival horror.
(48) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 20, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Biggest Capcom team ever working to create the "ultimate horror entertainment."
(77) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Resident Evil returns for real with a date.
(168) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Resi 4 & 5's leads rumoured to be uniting for number 6.
(82) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
It certainly could be.
(68) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 01, 2011 By Dan Webb
Actress’ résumé says so.
(62) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
That's September 15th, survival horror fans.
(122) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Capcom
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US October 02, 2012

Collection:1293
Wishlist:271
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

77   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 406 user ratings.