Username
Password
    
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, May 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Blimey.
(53) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Well, a bit of it...
(66) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
Tyrants, bio-organic weapons and zombies a-go go.
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
Is Slant Six's action-packed Resi a T-virus treat?
 
Read More
Written Monday, March 19, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Armored Gaiden: Operation Pixar Hill
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get your Spec Ops on.
(33) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Control Nemesis and his big-ass minigun.
(43) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
And the winner of "First non-Dubstep trailer of 2012" goes to...
(56) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
Hands-on with all of the zombie-laden multiplayer modes.
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 02, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Everyone loves a catsuit. And a gas mask.
(21) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
500 Gamerscore attached to the Echo Six Expansion Pack.
(46) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
We put the first four missions under the microscope.
(35) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Three-way killing, ahoy.
(46) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
Umbrella's finest continue their zombie detail.
(49) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 15, 2011 By Lee Bradley
It'd be better if it had an actual city of zombie raccoons, right?
(74) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
New trailer inside too.
(51) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
We find out if it really is good to be bad. Happy Halloween!
(52) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Capcom delaying its action-packed Resi?
(27) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Half an hour of zombie chaos.
(48) 
Read More
Written Sunday, June 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
We go back to Raccoon City to meet some familar rotting faces.
(50) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 08, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Everything. EVERYTHING!
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 08, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Two gameplay vids! One trailer! Screens galore!
(60) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Zombies vs. US Spec Ops vs. Umbrella all versus Leon.
(134) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Umbrella Ops, zombies, hunters and Mr. X all show up to the party.
(42) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
See all of the upcoming Resi goodness.
(63) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Slant Six Games
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US March 20, 2012
Europe March 23, 2012

Collection:764
Wishlist:220
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

58   


77


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 275 user ratings.