Username
Password
    
Resident Evil: Revelations


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
Mamoru Samuragochi comes clean.
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Don't fancy yours much.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 24, 2013 By Richard Walker
We're on a boat.
(23) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 20, 2013 By Richard Walker
A bunch of paid add-ons coming in June.
(41) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 20, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Residing evil is revealed.
(21) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 20, 2013 By Richard Walker
Jill, Chris and co. go on an Ooze cruise.
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
Worst. Chris. Costume. Ever.
(64) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 14, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Go for a cruise.
(38) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Boo!
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 10, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Board the Queen Zenobia.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
And infectious.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 26, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Behind the scenes of Capcom's remake/enhancement thingy.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 26, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Board the Queen Zenobia.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 11, 2013 By Lee Bradley
But is it just for PC?
(42) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Impractical clothing alert.
(31) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 21, 2013 By Richard Walker
Viral video.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Meet Rachel. Her zip's broken.
(39) 
Read More
Written Sunday, March 10, 2013 By Richard Walker
For extra scares, just add water.
(30) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 05, 2013 By Lee Bradley
It's a bit different. And harder.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 14, 2013 By Lee Bradley
You wouldn't like him when he's angry. Wait, no, that's not right.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 06, 2013 By Richard Walker
The Resident Evil Producer offers up some Revelations.
(37) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 01, 2013 By Richard Walker
Although fan feedback could shape future Resident Evil games.
(93) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
First screenshots unveiled.
(55) 
Read More
Written Saturday, January 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
We've got the achievements, see?
(79) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Capcom
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US May 21, 2013
Europe May 24, 2013
Japan May 23, 2013

Collection:220
Wishlist:135
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 74 user ratings.