Username
Password
    
Ridge Racer: Unbounded


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, April 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Namco and Bugbear explore Ridge's dark side. But is it any good?
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 28, 2012 By Richard Walker
Crash-tastic racer available across the pond now.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Smashing.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Speeding is just fine in Shatter City.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Make stuff, then blow it all to hell.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
New video looks at racing in Shatter City again.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Late March launch falls by the wayside across the pond.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Just look at those streaky trails!
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Crash-happy racer delayed until late March.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
This is the dark Ridge Racer, apparently.
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's one of those with extra DLC for nowt.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Smashing and crashing a-go-go in fresh shots.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Smashing through a wall near you next year.
(10) 
Read More
Written Saturday, August 27, 2011 By Lee Abrahams
We get the lowdown on Unbounded's city creator.
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 17, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Soul Calibur V! Ridge Racer Unbounded! More!
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
Create your own tracks to share online.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Drive, destroy, dominate? Are you sure this is Ridge Racer?
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 09, 2011 By Lee Bradley
All in one place for your convenience.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
But without the 'creation' bit.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Another teaser?!
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
An orange car speeds through traffic. The End.
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Drive, destroy, dominate? Huh?
(32) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Namco Bandai
Genre:

Release:

US March 27, 2012
Europe March 30, 2012

Collection:117
Wishlist:41
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

77   


61


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 34 user ratings.