Username
Password
    
Rock Band 3


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Friday, November 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
And his band. We couldn't think of a pun...
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Not ridiculous.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Three tracks from Chicago. The band. Not the city.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Sheryl Crow and Save Ferris too.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Flock of Seagulls and Billy Squier.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
311 makes its RB debut.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Green Day Pack 03 Rocks Out.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Huge discounts on a crapload of Rock Band content.
(47) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
The Offspring and Smash Mouth add to their RB tally.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Spark up this three-pack.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
A second track pack from the Linkin lads.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
The Black Keys Pack 02 incoming.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
They want you to show me, but I'm cool thanks.
(25) 
Read More
Written Saturday, August 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
You should have walked away.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Fall into The Arms of Sorrow.
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
There's a track from The Strokes too.
(34) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Three singles to choose from.
(18) 
Read More
Written Saturday, July 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's a triple-pack from Daughtry.
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
A trio of rockin' singles rock up.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
American Idol country star Carrie Underwood... Ahem.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Angels & Airwaves, Owl City and Queens of the Stone Age.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus, some new artists announced.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Care of Florence + the Machine, Cracker and Midnight Oil.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 25, 2012 By Richard Walker
Scream, aim and fire.
(34) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Care of some 80s Iron Maiden.
(34) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Harmonix
Publisher:
MTV Games
Genre:

Release:

US October 26, 2010
Europe October 29, 2010

Collection:1457
Wishlist:259
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 394 user ratings.