Username
Password
  
Rock Band


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, October 03, 2008 By Jeff Lao
Offspring 3-pack plus 6 more!
(3) 
Read More
Written Sunday, September 07, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
Harmonix has revealed the DLC available for Rock Band this upcoming Tuesday.
(57) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 29, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
After the mess that was Rush's Moving Pictures album, Harmonix has rectified the situation by releasing a new 3-track pack.
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 21, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
Harmonix has revealed the DLC that will be available for Rock Band this Tuesday, August 26th.
(62) 
Read More
Written Saturday, August 16, 2008 By
The Janitors, Devo and Duran Duran are on the cards.
(95) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 08, 2008 By Jeff Lao
Here's the new list of Rock Band DLC songs for August 12.
(46) 
Read More
Written Sunday, July 27, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
Next week's downloadable content for Rock Band was officially announced by Harmonix.
(50) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 21, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Shinedown and Nine Inch Nails
(51) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 04, 2008 By Dan Webb
More songs released soon for the popular title.
(102) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 02, 2008 By Dan Webb
The legendary band gets a monster Rock Band update.
(62) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 01, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Discounted tracks, discounted fun?
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 23, 2008 By Alan Pettit
A track pack and a full album in the same week!
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 16, 2008 By Alan Pettit
New bands and more current music?Thanks, Harmonix!
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
Become a living rock legend... With plastic instruments.
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 30, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
We are treated to TWO new acts to be added to the Rock Band roster this week!
(77) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 26, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Second full album release is much better than the first.
(63) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 19, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Apparently Harmonix needs a dictionary to look up the word
(62) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 12, 2008 By Alan Pettit
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 06, 2008 By Geoff White
McDonald's actually does something useful for once
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 05, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Scene, Emo, Pop-Punk... whatever it's called these days.
(69) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
Only at BestBuy!
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 25, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
Another week, and three more Rock Band songs available to download. Next week, master tracks from The Mother Hips and Smashing Pumpkins will be...
(84) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 21, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Judas Priests'
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 15, 2008 By Dan Webb
'Saints of Los Angeles' from upcoming Mötley Crüe album available through Rock Band beginning April 15th
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 14, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Blondie, Lynyrd Skynyrd and the Police.
(27) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Harmonix
Publisher:
MTV Games
Genre:

Release:

US November 20, 2007

Resolution: 1080i
Sound: Dolby 5.1 Surround
Collection:4014
Wishlist:127
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

95   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1637 user ratings.