Username
Password
    
Saints Row: The Third


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Tuesday, November 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's the stuff of dreams... and nightmares.
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Killing undead monsters with a purple monster.
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
And Burt 'effing Reynolds?! Now for something completely different!
(55) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Strap it on and take it for a spin.
(46) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Got a roadblock in the way? Blow it to kingdom-come!
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
Find out the best use for satchel charges.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 25, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Coming to everyone else next week.
(37) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Take him out at the ball game, take him out with the crowd!
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
MW3 and BF3 get lampooned.
(45) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
"It's fun time, all the time!"
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Just one of the cherished memories from Steelport.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 30, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Typically insane.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ex-Team Ninja designer coming to Steelport.
(43) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Hacker gang take the Saints to the grid.
(54) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
An open-world game with added tiger's blood.
(49) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Exclusive edition heads down under.
(38) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 18, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Saints Row, Metro: Last Light, WWE '12, Darksiders II and more.
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
The Third Street Saints confront the Syndicate...
(77) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
No surprises here...
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ball-busting, bank jobs and things going 'boom'.
(51) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Hulk Hogan, Sasha Grey and more confirmed.
(43) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Find out all of the hidden secrets from the video.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
If it looks like a hundred bucks, that's because it is.
(63) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Murder time, fun time!
(54) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ridiculousness abound in new video.
(72) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Volition
Publisher:
THQ
Genre:

Release:

US November 15, 2011
Europe November 18, 2011

Collection:2879
Wishlist:325
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

84   


91


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 960 user ratings.