Username
Password
    
Saints Row 4


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, June 25, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Includes all of the DLC.
(26) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 07, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But what are they?
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 02, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Multiple re-releases incoming.
(21) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 24, 2014 By Richard Walker
A final day of deals.
(46) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
A wealth of new content to download.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 20, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Jay Mohr tweet suggests so.
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 27, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Zinyak Attack Pack also out.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Roasting on an open fire this December.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 23, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Add-on out now.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Get it on its own or with the Season Pass.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 17, 2013 By Richard Walker
Both out today.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 16, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Last week at the top for Saints Row IV.
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 13, 2013 By Lee Bradley
GATV, geddit?
(47) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Saints Row don't wanna miss a thing.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 04, 2013 By Richard Walker
Four musical styles for your tuneful killing tool.
(49) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 02, 2013 By Richard Walker
Are the Saints still on top?
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 29, 2013 By Richard Walker
"A smashing commercial success."
(31) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
Dress up as two founding fathers and two modern US presidents.
(31) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 27, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Four big releases go head to head.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 23, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Pre-order bonus offered to make up for it.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
All about Saints Row IV's fan service, featuring Daniel Dae Kim.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
Has Volition flown Saints Row off the rails?
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
Introducing the 'Rectifier'.
(8) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
What happens in space, doesn't stay in space.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
Time to start looking down the back of the couch.
(94) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Volition
Publisher:
Deep Silver
Genre:

Release:

US August 20, 2013
Europe August 23, 2013

Collection:843
Wishlist:149
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

82   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 236 user ratings.