Username
Password
  
Shoot Many Robots

Shoot Many Robots Achievements

Make Many Friends

10
Have someone you invite join you in an online game!

At the main menu, click Play Game and a lobby screen will appear. Invite someone while you're in the lobby. Once they join, you'll get the achievement.

You can find players to help you with this HERE.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating (Based on 2 votes)
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by Crimson Ridley
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 @ 06:19:00 PM

10000 robots is many. 2 bullets is a couple. This is just one friend; that's singular, not many. Stupid achievements that try to be funny.

Comment #2 by Grunge Goblin
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 @ 01:59:35 PM

If anyone want to get this, send a message to me so we can help each other.

GT: FozzieOsbourne

Comment #3 by welberkiryu
Sunday, January 27, 2013 @ 09:19:08 AM

I need tihs achievements,

GT: welberkiryu

Comment #4 by kerimk
Friday, December 20, 2013 @ 08:22:50 PM

GT: Vyse Delphinus
Add me and we can do this achievement right NOW!!!

Comment #5 by sirdsprinklebottoms
Saturday, December 21, 2013 @ 02:29:53 PM

overlord1587.....so hit me up

Comment #6 by Markiyan
Sunday, December 22, 2013 @ 12:25:19 AM

GT: Markiyan100 Just send an invite and I'll do the same

Comment #7 by Rekuchigo
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 @ 03:17:59 PM

GT SlayingUrchin3, will trade this achievement, message me please

Comment #8 by d3xta
Saturday, January 04, 2014 @ 02:57:36 PM

GT: d3xta, will help out with other achievements if needed

Comment #9 by R04D
Sunday, January 26, 2014 @ 02:05:36 PM

Just need this one. Will help you too
GT: R04D

Comment #10 by Kinorimio
Saturday, February 01, 2014 @ 12:47:08 AM

Need this one, just add me away please

Gamertag: Kinorimio

Comment #11 by BurningBlade77
Sunday, February 09, 2014 @ 03:21:57 PM

Just need this one. Feel free to add me.

Comment #12 by LadyVenomNF
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 11:33:41 AM

Looking for help with the MP chieves, add me Lady Venom NF xo

Comment #13 by Fusing
Friday, April 11, 2014 @ 10:17:44 AM

Looking to get multiplayer achievements
GT: FusingXx smd xx

Comment #14 by Oceans4Ransom
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 @ 07:09:30 AM

I will help anyone who needs these cheevos. I am now level 35 and would love to take a run through the entire game at least once too.

GT: Oceans 4 Ransom

Comment #15 by ObscureFormula
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 @ 08:40:17 PM

Hey, I could use this one and the 4 player one. My GT is obscureformula
I live on the east coast and will be able to play around 8pm today April 22nd (maybe sooner depending on the time).

THANKS

Comment #16 by BluntBlowinBaby
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 06:50:29 AM

I am down to help anytime just shoot me a friend request/pm with a message. My username is my GT btw.

Comment #17 by gavinmcgregor
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 03:30:06 PM

need help with invite chevo ... gt dramaticpigeon

Comment #18 by Fusing
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 08:33:03 AM

Looking to boost
GT:FusingXx smd xx

Comment #19 by EspnB
Friday, June 27, 2014 @ 06:43:25 PM

Looking to boost this and the four player achievement. Gamertag: EspnB

Comment #20 by Vex King
Friday, August 08, 2014 @ 11:10:57 PM

Willing to get this achievement and the 4 player one
Gamertag- Vex Chaos

Comment #21 by Frogber
Sunday, October 12, 2014 @ 05:55:39 PM

If anyone wants to boost this GT: Frogber

Comment #22 by Fleghammer
Sunday, December 21, 2014 @ 03:11:49 PM

Need help with this one. GT Fleghammer


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Demiurge Studios
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US March 14, 2012

Collection:812
Wishlist:9
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


76


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 118 user ratings.