Username
Password
    
Silent Hill: Downpour


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, July 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
More bad news for the development community.
(49) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Fixes for frame rate, audio and auto-save issues incoming.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
A scary small town and giant stompy mechs. Which is better?
 
Read More
Written Friday, January 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
New shots from HD Collection and Silent Hill: Downpour.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Downpour and HD Collection both slated for March release.
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Latest visit to titular town delayed until next year.
(39) 
Read More
Written Sunday, September 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Konami bring more scares.
(59) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
Murphy Pendleton jumps out of the frying pan and into the fire.
(40) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 09, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Even more new screenshots too.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 08, 2011 By Lee Bradley
A couple of bits of new info too.
(23) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
We need a bigger flashlight.
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Interview was probably misinterpreted.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
No multiplayer for SH: Downpour, but...
(43) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Where are all the monsters hiding?
(30) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
A deluge of dark deets.
(60) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
And looks a bit like Alan Wake.
(67) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Day 2 was Sony and Ninty day.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
Just called 'Silent Hill 8' for now.
(42) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Vatra Games
Publisher:
Konami
Genre:

Release:

US March 13, 2012

Collection:407
Wishlist:209
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

72   


82


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 139 user ratings.