Username
Password
    
Skate 3


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, December 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Members of Black Box may be at work on SSX comeback.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 23, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Nine new achievements from the San Van Party Pack.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 07, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Danny's Hawaiian Dream adds seven new achievements.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 29, 2010 By Richard Walker
That's 'Danny Way's Hawaiian Dream'.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 08, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Maloof Money Cup adds five new achievements.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
New York City tournament coming soon for download.
(19) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
Skate 3 goes sci-fi
(76) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 14, 2010 By Dan Webb
An antidote for board-om?
 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Anyone can skate!
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 28, 2010 By Dan Webb
The "Just Another Day" trailer.
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 06, 2010 By Richard Walker
Check out the University District
(51) 
Read More
Written Saturday, March 27, 2010 By Dan Webb
News from PAX East.
(49) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Park editor, video editor, graphics editor...have Black Box forgotten anything?
(35) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hit Skate 3's boarding school
(39) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
All a-board this May
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Get your degree in Skate-ology at the University District
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
Co-op, brands, your friends in the game and more
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Carve it up in Port Carverton. Oh! I see what they did there!
(68) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Port Carverton's Industrial Zone revealed
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
Get an additional skate park for free when you pre-order
(34) 
Read More
Written Sunday, November 15, 2009 By Dan Webb
We talk Skate 3's new social experience with the game's Senior Producer.
(17) 
Read More
Written Sunday, November 15, 2009 By Richard Walker
Our impressions from the EA Winter Showcase at the turn of the month.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 06, 2009 By Dan Webb
Team up, thrown down.
(58) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 15, 2009 By Alan Pettit
The next installment coming May 2010.
(80) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
EA Black Box
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US May 11, 2010
Europe May 14, 2010

Collection:1000
Wishlist:155
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


80


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 519 user ratings.