Username
Password
  
Sleeping Dogs


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Monday, September 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Are the hounds still top of the mound?
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Death vs. The Dogs.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 22, 2012 By Lee Bradley
One and a bit missions for your sampling pleasure.
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 20, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Barking.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
Welcome to Hong Kong...
 
Read More
Written Monday, August 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A long tail.
(56) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Not long to wait.
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Wei like.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
Tequila, eat your heart out.
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 25, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dress like agent Rico, zipline to cars in style.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 24, 2012 By Richard Walker
The crazy Triad matriarch with a meat cleaver.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
When he plays, he's the most evil person he can be.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Stars of Western and Asian cinema unite.
(27) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 21, 2012 By Richard Walker
Kung-fu fighting with United Front Games' Producer.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Not for the squeamish.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
We cut loose with Wei Shen in North Point.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 24, 2012 By Richard Walker
Welcome to the Pearl of the Orient.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Nasty.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
We explore Hong Kong once more with supercop Wei Chen.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
GSP goodies and exclusive SWAT mission up for grabs.
(23) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
Renowned MMA fighter collaborating with Square Enix and UFG.
(26) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
High performance action driving!
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 28, 2012 By Dan Webb
We check out True Crime: Hong Kong now that it's in new hands.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Hong Kong phooey.
(7) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Gameplay footage from Squeenix's Triad thriller.
(32) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US August 14, 2012
Europe August 17, 2012

HDD Space Required : 6.1 GB
Collection:1896
Wishlist:133
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

88   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 550 user ratings.