Username
Password
    
Sonic Generations


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, February 04, 2014 By Richard Walker
Next-gen Sonic title has yet to be announced.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 03, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Toy company points to SEGA mascot's return.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 16, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Formerly Sonic Excursion?
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
A sleek blue streak or squashed roadkill?
 
Read More
Written Monday, October 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Modern and classic Sonic collide this week.
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Sonic celebrates 20 years, GoldenEye celebrates (almost) 15...
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Return to where it all began.
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Green Hill returns with classic Sonic AND modern Sonic.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Robotnik, Shadow, Silver the Hedgehog and the Time Eater arrive.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Contemporary Sonic takes centre stage.
(34) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 30, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Dreamcast your eyes over this one.
(39) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Green Hill, Chemical Plant and Sky Sanctuary Zones shown.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
SEGA tags the blue one with a specific launch day.
(26) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get your gold rings out. You'll need an extra life's worth.
(66) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Figurines, art book and more. It's a Sonic fan's dream.
(95) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
Footage from 2D and 3D perspectives.
(39) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
New stages and more revealed.
(53) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Blue spiky one celebrates his second decade today.
(38) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Can Sonic atone for the sins of the past?
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
The perfect primer for our preview...
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
SEGA celebrate 20 years of Sonic.
(49) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
SEGA
Publisher:
SEGA
Genre:

Release:

US November 01, 2011
Europe November 04, 2011

Collection:810
Wishlist:160
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 284 user ratings.