Username
Password
    
Soulcalibur V


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Thursday, March 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus contestants prepare for battle in SoulCalibur Impact tourney.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
Take up your weapon, proud warrior... Soul Calibur is back.
 
Read More
Written Monday, January 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus, Namco Bandai redecorate East London.
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
I got Soul, but I'm not a soldier.
(27) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
Loads of customisation items and tunes.
(38) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 18, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A tale of souls and swords.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
Plus a load of nutty, devilish created characters.
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 20, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Check out Xiba, Cervantes, Aeon and Yoshimitsu in action.
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
Quick Move and Critical Edge tutorial videos impart wisdom.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Well, a clash of Nightmare and Siegfried anyway.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Mari Shimazaki creates outfits for Ivy, Tira and Leixia.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
While Lizard Man, Cervantes and Yoshimitsu return.
(26) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
How to make a samurai.
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's the Soul Edition, apparently.
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
A big book-shaped box filled with lovely stuff.
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Collector's Edition and pre-order bonus also revealed.
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Leixia, Raphael and Nightmare join the battle.
(29) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Supposed beta screenshot apparently reveals the assassin.
(46) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Axe-wielding hulk returns, with new character, Viola.
(32) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 31, 2011 By Lee Abrahams
Swords, souls and shields, all present and correct...
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
A tale of swords and souls eternally retold. Again.
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
A new generation of souls take to the stage of history.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Zwei and Natsu join the fray as Ivy returns.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Take a peek behind Project Soul's doors.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Comic-Con reveal promised.
(22) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Project Soul
Publisher:
Namco Bandai
Genre:

Release:

US January 31, 2012
Europe February 03, 2012

Collection:560
Wishlist:168
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

86   


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 124 user ratings.