Username
Password
    
Soulcalibur IV


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Thursday, December 04, 2008 By Dan Webb
What better than fighting Santas.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 20, 2008 By Dan Webb
Well, that was predictable.
(42) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 22, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
A demo for Soul Calibur IV is now available for download on the Xbox Live Marketplace.
(50) 
Read More
Written Sunday, August 10, 2008 By Dan Webb
Get our lowdown on the latest fighter title.
 
Read More
Written Sunday, July 27, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Youtube video makes it official?
(76) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 03, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Play or GAME. Choose wisely.
(26) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 02, 2008 By Jdm Jeff
You may want to invest in a HDD before purchasing Soulcalibur IV.
(55) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 06, 2008 By Dan Webb
Meet Darth Vadar's secret apprentice.
(44) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 24, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Collectible tin, t-shirt, art book and a bracket card.
(46) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 18, 2008 By Dan Webb
Fans of the series will certainly be happy after seeing the new screens.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 10, 2008 By Alan Pettit
That's right, the diminutive Jedi will make his appearance
(57) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 28, 2007 By Geoff White
New screenshots from Namco's upcoming fighting release
(1) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Project Soul
Publisher:
Namco Bandai
Genre:

Release:

Europe July 31, 2008

Collection:3111
Wishlist:224
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

87   


82


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1445 user ratings.