Username
Password
  
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, October 20, 2014 By Richard Walker
Raymond leaves for "new opportunities".
(9) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
To work on an unannounced project.
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 16, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Both under perform despite positive reviews.
(33) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 02, 2013 By Richard Walker
RIP: the man who launched a thousand military games.
(78) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 24, 2013 By Richard Walker
Has nothing to do with the TV show.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Loooads a stuff.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 15, 2013 By Richard Walker
Government stealth warning.
 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 15, 2013 By Richard Walker
"Your rules, your way".
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
Silent? Balls-out gung-ho? Or a blend of both?
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Teamwork.
(8) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
"To protect the lives of millions."
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 09, 2013 By Dan Webb
A history of Splinter Cell in 15 minutes.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
Sam deals with yet another threat.
(13) 
Read More
Written Saturday, August 03, 2013 By Dan Webb
Go gadget, go!
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 31, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Merc'd.
(5) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 30, 2013 By Lee Bradley
You got blood on my suit!
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 29, 2013 By Lee Bradley
He's got some stories to tell.
(23) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 24, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Choose your style.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 18, 2013 By Richard Walker
12 stores participating next week.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 18, 2013 By Richard Walker
Becoming what you fear most.
(11) 
Read More
Written Saturday, July 13, 2013 By Lee Bradley
What it is and what has changed.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
We sneak around with single-player and Spies vs. Mercs.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
Sam in co-op, Sam in single-player, Sam not in Spies vs. Mercs.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
More gameplay footage.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 27, 2013 By Richard Walker
Vintage 2v2 spying and mercing.
(15) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Toronto
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US August 20, 2013
Europe August 23, 2013

Collection:580
Wishlist:174
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 163 user ratings.