Username
Password
    
Split/Second


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Friday, July 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Split/Second developer to shut down after recent cutbacks.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Disney reduces workforce at Brighton-based studio.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
High octane!
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
Three in August, one big one in September.
(52) 
Read More
Written Sunday, May 23, 2010 By Dan Webb
Back once again with our final word...
 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Kaboom! Crash! Bang! Wallop! etc.
(31) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 11, 2010 By Richard Walker
Down with the whirly-bird!
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 10, 2010 By Dan Webb
Because smashing humans is better than smashing AI... not literally.
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 05, 2010 By Richard Walker
Has cars and tracks in it
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 30, 2010 By Richard Walker
Watch the explosive new trailer
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 27, 2010 By Dan Webb
Power plant time!
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Vroom vroom, boom boom
(46) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 23, 2010 By Richard Walker
Another making of vid
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 23, 2010 By Dan Webb
Modes detailed elsewhere on the net.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Cars, explosions and Brighton
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
Play.com have the bonus content
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 02, 2010 By Dan Webb
Explosions! Watch out! Argghh!
(66) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 25, 2010 By Richard Walker
Another bunch of explosive shots
(43) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
And it's got a new suffix. - 'Velocity'
(69) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
Cars and things going boom
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
Out Jan 2010.
(31) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 02, 2009 By Dan Webb
The game's weapon.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 06, 2009 By Dan Webb
I take that challenge sir!
(2) 
Read More
Written Sunday, September 13, 2009 By Dan Webb
Check this out... it's a must!
(7) 
Read More
Written Sunday, June 07, 2009 By James Parkin
Explosive!
(4) 
 
 
Game Info
Genre:

Release:

US May 18, 2010
Europe May 21, 2010

Collection:894
Wishlist:146
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

84   


79


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 442 user ratings.