Username
Password
    
Star Trek


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, September 13, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Arguably damaged movie, says director.
(71) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 29, 2013 By Richard Walker
Will you want to boldly go and play this?
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 23, 2013 By Richard Walker
Kirk and Spock in stores this week.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 22, 2013 By Lee Bradley
By God of War writer Marianne Krawczyk.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
That didn't really work, did it?
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Gorna get ya.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 20, 2013 By Lee Bradley
GornHub.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
More logical images.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 21, 2013 By Richard Walker
Boldly go to the cinema.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
All you Trekkies and TV addicts.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Like a pinch on the neck from Mr Spock.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's only logical.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 20, 2012 By Lee Abrahams
Beam us up, Scotty!
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
I'll stir fry you in my wok.
(30) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Kirk and Spock boldly go and shoot things.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Star Trek, TTT2, Dragon Ball Z Kinect and no more!
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
No Klingons on the starboard bow though.
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Co-op Kirk and Spock coming in summer 2012.
(47) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Digital Extremes
Publisher:
Namco Bandai
Genre:

Release:

US April 23, 2013
Europe April 26, 2013

Collection:130
Wishlist:59
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

35   


67


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 34 user ratings.