Username
Password
    
The Godfather II


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Sunday, April 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
Get into the mind of a don.
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 01, 2009 By Dan Webb
Already!?
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 18, 2009 By Dan Webb
Can't be bad.
(44) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 09, 2009 By James Parkin
Releasing April 7th in NA and April 10th in EU
(53) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
Last time ... we hope.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 04, 2009 By Dan Webb
Oh noes!
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 27, 2009 By Dan Webb
Ruh roh!
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
Moved forward in line with Europe's release date now.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 08, 2009 By Dan Webb
No official word on other regions yet.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
Cap everyone, no?
(31) 
Read More
Written Saturday, November 08, 2008 By Dan Webb
Mildly violent!
(57) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 23, 2008 By Dan Webb
The Don is back!
(22) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
EA
Genre:

Release:

US April 07, 2009
Europe April 10, 2009

Collection:1255
Wishlist:178
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

67   


76


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 771 user ratings.