Username
Password
    
The Saboteur


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, December 03, 2009 By Dan Webb
Sneak, sneak, BANG!
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
Another one bites the dust *sniff sniff*
(44) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 21, 2009 By Dan Webb
Action galore.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
Pretty much what the game is exactly about.
(21) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 26, 2009 By Dan Webb
Check out our thoughts on Pandemic's latest game.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 14, 2009 By Dan Webb
Lead Designer, Tom French, takes us through the cemetery level.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 19, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
A brand new trailer for the upcoming World War II saga coming to us from Electronic Arts.
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 22, 2009 By Dan Webb
Pandemic's latest title.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Breaking news from EA's E3 press conference.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 29, 2009 By Dan Webb
Pretty damn good trailer.
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 24, 2009 By Dan Webb
Awesome pun if I may say so myself.
(41) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Pandemic Studios
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US December 08, 2009
Europe December 04, 2009

Collection:1658
Wishlist:258
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

77   


81


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 771 user ratings.