Username
Password
  
The Walking Dead


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Tuesday, November 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
This is where it all ends.
(19) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
Concluding fifth episode incoming.
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
All five episodes, with issues 1-48 of the comic book.
(55) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Penultimate chapter coming this week.
(55) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
What did you do? What did others do?
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Whet your appetite for the next chapter.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Early next month, in fact.
(28) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 24, 2012 By Richard Walker
Give the gift of zombies this Christmas.
(65) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Lee's adventures continue.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 28, 2012 By Richard Walker
Walking Dead episode 3, Rock Band: Blitz, ME3 Leviathan and more.
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Telltale keep their promise.
(42) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Fingers crossed.
(37) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Next ep, next month.
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Looks like everyone could do with a Happy Meal.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
'Starved For Help' screenshots too.
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
Second chapter shambling online soon.
(66) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 18, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Currently in certification.
(45) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Telltale's fastest selling episode ever.
(48) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
No zombie action down under.
(84) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Acquaint yourself with Mr Everett. He didn't do it.
(49) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Robert Kirkman speaks in Episode 3.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
First episode priced and coming in late April.
(48) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 15, 2012 By Richard Walker
Some insight into the zombie game.
(42) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Zombie news from E3.
(57) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Rumours of TV show tie-in game prove true.
(50) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Telltale Games
Publisher:
Telltale Games
Genre:

Release:

US April 27, 2012

HDD Space Required : 3.35 GB
Collection:2720
Wishlist:100
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 913 user ratings.