Username
Password
  
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, August 26, 2015 By Richard Walker
Another milestone shattered.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 18, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Here’s how it works.
(37) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 14, 2015 By Richard Walker
CD Projekt RED in talks with Microsoft and Sony.
(3) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 07, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Includes Card Collector.
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 31, 2015 By Richard Walker
Get the patch notes here.
(19) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 29, 2015 By Lee Bradley
CDPR explains how NG+ will work.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 27, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Not this week. Soon.
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 21, 2015 By Richard Walker
What is it this week?
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 17, 2015 By Richard Walker
Gigantic patch to be available really soon.
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 14, 2015 By Richard Walker
But there's still no sign of update 1.07.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 10, 2015 By Richard Walker
The Witcher 3's DLC sounds huuuuge!
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 06, 2015 By Richard Walker
At last! A place to store crap!
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 29, 2015 By Richard Walker
Free 'Where the Cat and Wolf Play...' quest incoming.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 25, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Patch notes here.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 23, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Pics and a few more details inside.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 15, 2015 By Richard Walker
And a new Scavenger Hunt.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 10, 2015 By Richard Walker
Missed Gwent cards also patched.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 09, 2015 By Richard Walker
CD Projekt RED thanks the fans.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 08, 2015 By Richard Walker
While GTA V and FIFA 15 continue to perform strongly.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 03, 2015 By Lee Bradley
And maybe some Payday 2.
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Pics inside.
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2015 By Lee Bradley
The candle thing's being fixed!
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Plus good weeks for FC4 and B:H.
(2) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 29, 2015 By Richard Walker
XP bug fix also coming soon.
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 28, 2015 By Lee Bradley
And maybe some Gwent.
(0) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
CD Projekt RED
Genre:

Release:

US May 19, 2015

Price: $59.99USD
Collection:314
Wishlist:140
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

92   


93


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 77 user ratings.