Username
Password
  
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, December 15, 2014 By Richard Walker
The ashen-haired female warrior confirmed.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 08, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Gutted.
(29) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
Play as multiple characters.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
Two released per week, four bundles revealed.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 24, 2014 By Richard Walker
Geralt's chase begins.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
Lovely. Just lovely.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 25, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Dangers, challenges and adventures.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Wiggly horse ass.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Includes a card game called Gwent.
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 13, 2014 By Lee Bradley
An ancient power has awoken.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
From city to swamp.
(4) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Coming from Dark Horse in February 2015.
(3) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
Konrad Tomaszkiewicz talks delivering quality for Geralt's next chapter.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 23, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus more, but it's spoiler-ful.
(14) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
CD Projekt RED shows off with its latest build.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Geralt's a ladeez man.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
From the Xbox presser.
(4) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
It's all happening!
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
Also! Tune in to CD Projekt's Witcher livestream here at 7pm BST.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 20, 2014 By Richard Walker
Shouldn't throw stones.
(4) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
CD Projekt RED issues an open letter.
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 28, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Bloody blooming lovely, they are.
(21) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Oh man we want this.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Six million in six years.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 11, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Geralt visits a spooky manor house.
(9) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
CD Projekt RED
Genre:

Release:

US May 19, 2015

Collection:5
Wishlist:125
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos