Username
Password
    
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, July 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Coming from Dark Horse in February 2015.
(3) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
Konrad Tomaszkiewicz talks delivering quality for Geralt's next chapter.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 23, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus more, but it's spoiler-ful.
(14) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
CD Projekt RED shows off with its latest build.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Geralt's a ladeez man.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
From the Xbox presser.
(4) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
It's all happening!
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
Also! Tune in to CD Projekt's Witcher livestream here at 7pm BST.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 20, 2014 By Richard Walker
Shouldn't throw stones.
(4) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
CD Projekt RED issues an open letter.
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 28, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Bloody blooming lovely, they are.
(21) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Oh man we want this.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Six million in six years.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 11, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Geralt visits a spooky manor house.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 11, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Story writer discusses the white hot Xbox One RPG.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 28, 2013 By Lee Abrahams
Why The Witcher 3 is 35 times witchier than The Witcher 2.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Geralt gets grizzly.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 15, 2013 By Richard Walker
Charles Dance brought on board.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
But not the kind of monsters you might think.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 02, 2013 By Richard Walker
A big step for the Polish developer.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
CD Projekt RED's huge Xbox One RPG gets a publisher.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 24, 2013 By Lee Bradley
New combat and magic info.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 03, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Wolf it down.
(3) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 28, 2013 By Dan Webb
Decisions, consequences and combat in a huge world.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 26, 2013 By Dan Webb
Geralt’s back, and this time he’s fighting monsters galore!
(22) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
CD Projekt RED
Genre:

Release:

US February 24, 2015

Collection:2
Wishlist:103
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos